Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Best Dealership ever! I've purchased many cars over the years from high end luxury Range Rover, Mercedes etc... Sorg Nissan was by far the most professional and courteous group of people I've ever dealt with. I traded in a 2013 Model car for a new 2018 Rogue Midnight Edition which I love! My sales person was Josh Gales whom I highly recommend. He treated me with respect and fairness. I had a hard time deciding between the New Murano and the New Rogue and Josh helped me understand all of the features that were included for each car that I was interested in. He was very patient with me and it was appreciated. I worked with Ryan the Finance manager who was so helpful in getting the best financial deal for me with the lowest interest rate. I mean this transaction could not have been more enjoyable. I highly recommend Sorg Nissan to anyone who wants a great car at a fair price with great professional people by your side! Thanks Guys for Everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018
 

Neil Bell was an excellent product specialist, highly informed without being pushy. He walked us through buying the process thoroughly, to our benefit. Plus he was honest if he could not provide something or he needed to check with someone else to answer questions. We felt comfortable and at ease, not something that is considered normal at a car dealership. Dave (BM) was also helpful and expeditious in processing the paperwork. The owner, Toby Sorg was excellent too. The entire experience was a casual, laid back one that made for an enjoyable time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

The salesman was very informative and friendly. Gave thorough information about the vehicle. Was very impressive He remembered things like hooking Bluetooth to the vehicle. Took the time and explained everything but was not pushy. Showed me the best deal they had to offer

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Great salesperson. She was not pushy and not on a commission. Bought a Rogue effortlessly and traded in and got what we'd researched it was worth. I'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018
 

Saw my Rogue online. Called and talked to Abby. Very friendly and helpful. Made the drive there and they had the car warmed up ready to drive. Easy trade and process over all. Thanks again! Love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2018
 

Worked with Abby via texting all day and made the drive there to look at a newly listed Rogue. Exceptionally friendly and great staff. Would defiantly recommend her and Sorg Nissan! Thanks for the great new to me car!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

This was my first time buying a car on my own, and Sorg made this process easy. I came here at received stellar customer service from Abby. After being completely ignored at another local dealership, I really appreciated the personalized attention. When Abby was with another customer, the controller even came out of his office to help answer my questions. I will definitely buy my next car at Sorg and would love to work with Abby again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018
 

We have leased 4 Nissan cars from Sorgs. No problems service is awesome cars run great I will purchase my next car from Sorgs. They are the best.

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review