Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Stephanie was fantastic! I love my Altima but was having some difficulties with things that weren't working right. She patiently helped me see that my problem was not mechanical, rather it was because I was unfamiliar with the proper use of the dashboard controls and message system. It was working fine all along so she gave me the coaching up I needed. She also brought the dirty filters that we were replacing to where I was waiting so that I could see exactly how dirty they were. Stephanie is a great ambassador for Sorg Nissan's Service team. Thanks also to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Service Dept was quick to schedule an appt for me. Requested that an oil change & tire rotation be done, as well as, look at a tire for possible replacement. They changed the oil, did not rotate tires based on appearance (I'm good with that), did not change tire due to appearance (gave update on how it looked and possible timeframe for replacement). Inspected brakes and gave update. All done within about a half hour. Was pleased again with service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I stopped in towards the end of my day to ask about a weird humming noise. I drive a 2017 Nissan NV200 for work. As always I was greeted by Bernie with a smile and hello. I explained the situation and asked if I could schedule a time to drop it off. Bernie offered for a tech to drive it real quick and see what the issue was. Less than 10 minutes and I was informed the wheel hub was bad. One was on the way and I would be fixed and out the door soon! Great work and the van is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Very helpful pleasant and very good service. One of my reason of buying from Sorgs was their service dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Nice employees. Very helpful. Just super pushy trying to sell you a vehicle they want you to buy and not really what you want. Overall, I’d buy from here again.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020
 

Great job and quick service!!! I can always get an appointment on a timely fashion and am in and out so quick. I will always use Sorg Nissan.

Read at Cars

Leave Us a Review