Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Very accommodating!! They sue a great job during very trying times with employees, client demands etc!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Bernie is always helpful and professional. He takes time to know his customers, and to convey information in a clear and caring manner. The work is always done in a professional and timely manner. All those I interact with are professional, friendly, and informed.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I took my Nissan in for routine 30,000 miles service. I didn’t realize that the appointment would take a couple of hours. After about an hour, Bernie (General Manager) offered us a vehicle to go get brunch. We accepted his offer and upon our return, our vehicle was ready. The services performed were done well and one issue that was discovered was covered under warranty. It was a great experience and I look forward to having my car serviced here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Good service 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I really thought the service guy needed to say your welcome , l said thank you three times and I really thought that was rude other than that my sales rep was spot on in trying to help me

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The staff attention was exceptional. They answered all my questions and gave me space and time to make my own decision. Once I purchased the car I didn't leave until I felt satisfied with all the settings and features. The offer to come back anytime with questions added to my comfort level.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Alex and Josh!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Made an appointment and I showed up on time. They looked at the problem, gave me several options, and we made an appointment to fix the problem as it could not be done at that time (required an empty fuel tank and I had just filled up.) Everything was relatively quick and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I like it very much, they let me know when I can come back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Service worked me in, in a reasonable amount of time. Honest, timely & explained things well. Vehicle prices are set low, so you know you're getting a good deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Bernie got me in for service same day. Also took look at a stitch line in me leather seat and arranging to get repaired!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

They had everything ready for me to fill out. They were very cordial and professional, even gave me a full tank of gas, “priceless” now. No hesitation in using them again. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very clean place Don’t know about the work until next week when they fix the air conditioner….

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

As usual, they got started on my oil change immediately when I arrived, so it wasn't a long wait. They gave me suggestions on what I would need to take care of next. (I went out and bought two new tires the next day...) They always seem honest and not eager to do work just for the money. They said I would need brake work, but probably not until the next oil change time. Sorg Nissan has put me at ease about my car needs for these 11 years that I have owned my Altima.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great people. Honest and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I took my car in to get a recall taken care of. When I got there I asked if they could fit in time to do an oil change as well. I was very impressed with the service received. That roasted my tires at no extra cost so they could do a thorough inspection of my vehicle and let me know what the status of each area was as well as how much they would charge if I decided to come in there when it was time for any repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Good quality workmanship and easy scheduling to get in for service. Only 45 minute wait to perform service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

We bought a Nissan Pathfinder August of 2022. It took 2 months because of several delays that were not the fault of Sorg and they kept us informed of new updates as they heard. Josh was very detailed in explaining features of the car before we left. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great communication from start to finish. Extremely friendly staff that answered all my questions in a timely manner. They have earned my future business.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They have very fast and personalized customer service. They help you weigh the pros and cons without being pushy at all. No extra fees and if anything, try to help you save money when possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Excellent customer service, Nissan Sentra came in sooner than expected which was great. smooth transaction with trade in. Huge shout out to Josh Ogden and all who helped in the quick smooth process, highly recommend Josh.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Was very fast and prompt in calling . The part was on back order and they were very pleasant to work with. I like Warsaw’s Sorg Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Even I had to come twice because they were so busy the first time they never got to my vehicle. The second time they got me right in and we’re able to find my issue and also let me know that my tires were trashed. Thank you Bernie and your team

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Would greatly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Sorg was an awesome group to work with. Super laid back with zero pressure, unlike other dealerships that I went to in Northwest Indiana. I would gladly do business with them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Knowledge of Staff, Good Price, Ease of Process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service department works very hard to resolve issues. If they don’t know what the problem is, they go above and beyond to figure it out! They’re the best I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Always pleased with my service at Sorg Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

The service department area was very clean and accessible They were on time with the work on my vehicle They sent me a free coupon that made it even better

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Sorg Nissan has great communication when talking about my concerns for my aging vehicle. They solved my issues in a timely manner and made great suggestions for moving forward. They are truly worth the drive to Warsaw.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I have been a dedicated Nissan customer for several years now. Each and every visit to the dealership or the service department has always been a smooth transition. The employees of Nissan always go above and beyond to make one’s visit a pleasant experience. I could never see myself taking my business to any other car dealership. My hope with the constant changes occurring in the vehicle industry today that I and my family can continue dealing with Sorg Nissan on each and every purchase. Sorg Nissan has become my extended family and I look forward to future visit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Investigated a rattle for me. Did some tests. Could not find a problem. Educated me on how a CVT works & cause of rattle. Awesome place & team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We just purchased a new Nissan from Sorg. This is the second vehicle we have purchase from them. I appreciate the helpful attitude of Josh, our sales rep. He answered questions and provided great assistance without being over bearing. In a time when it is a "sellers market", this was refreshing. Especially after visiting a couple of other dealers where sales staff were less than professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I called for a same day oil change appointment and the service department made it happen! Good job - and - Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Routine oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point inspection performed on time and efficiently. Installed front license plate holder that had never been installed on the car when purchased new. Good service as always.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Great work, very friendly, quick work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Had me in and out less than an hour. Was happy with that as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Service center has always been up front about your vehicle and does not “create” unnecessary repair needs … if it ain’t broke, they don’t fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

They're very easy to work with, won't yank you around, and generally treat you like a normal human being.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The Service Dept. was ready for my appointment and got the work done extremely quickly.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I am very impressed with both the professionalism and the courteous manner in which this team showed to myself and my son when we were purchasing my new vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. Job well done gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Service Dept is very quick and courteous. Bernie is a great Service Manager. Will continue to use Sorg Nissan for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

They made car buying so simple! We will definitely go back the next time we need a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The sales side was great. The service center failed to fix the issues my car was having.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Every one on the team does an outstanding job. Bernie goes the extra mile. I truly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They did an emergency repair on Nissan Rogue and got it taken care of in two days. Even when we bought the car from them the salesman was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Excellent first time experience. Andrew did a great job coordinating the service from start to finish. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Awesome and quick! Great people

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Fantastic service. No hidden or surprise fees. They made it so easy to get in and get a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

A.C. did an Amazing job of communicating with us. He also walked us through the different option on the lot and what was being delivered. Then also showing us all the features of the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Josh was very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. There were no sales gimmicks to deal with. Everyone at the dealership was very professional. I would highly recommend Sorg Nissan to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very good experience, all very friendly, no pressure. Paperwork effort was very efficient and quick. When in the market for another Nissan will definitely visit Sorg again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very understanding of the vehicle that I wanted, and quickly located the one that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great experience. Staff was very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Easy. Let me explain. Most dealerships are all about "up-selling". Sorg is not. Bottom line is given upfront. Salesman Josh Ogden was very helpful and efficient while explaining the features of my new Pathfinder.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

All of the staff was so great. I love the truck, would definitely go back for next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

They are always helpful, and have a pleasant attitude. Kept me informed during the evaluation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Josh Ogden and the team were great. We had a lot going on that day and they got us out quick. Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very friendly courteous and service department and sales department is very easy to work with. Will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Was looking at getting a car online and I messaged them about a 2021 but it sold but they showed me the one I bought and it was a done deal I purchased it and waited for it to come in they let me know when it was in and it was a very quick and easy process

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Sorg Nissan was fantastic to work with. I worked with Josh on the purchase of my new Nissan 2022 Frontier. I had been looking for a Nissan Frontier for a while, and was happy they had what I was looking for. He was very helpful and answered all my questions that I had. I highly recommend Sorg Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great staff! Quick sale! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Very pleasant experience, dealership was very clean, the people we dealt with were very knowledgeable and if they didn't know the answer to our questions they got one quickly, Alex was very nice and respectful, I already knew what it was I wanted and he made the transaction go very smoothly and quickly he also took the time to make sure we knew all there was to know about my 2022 Nissan murano(bells an whistles) before we pulled out of the parking lot! I had an "09" murano and it was time for an upgrade...I absolutely LOVE ...

Leave Us a Review