Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

Fast n easy . Neal is great to work . Also the whole team their is great. They have u in and out in no time. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

I arrived 45 minutes early but the staff at Sorg was happy to work me in. As always, they were professional as I was welcomed and invited to enjoy some beverages and snacks. They asked questions concerning a problem I was having with my car and kept me up dated on the status of the repair. I am extremely pleased with Sorg Nissan and their service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

You would think that after buying a car from Sorg nissan that they would be different with you since they arent trying to make a sale anymore , but ever since i bought my car last year they have been extremly kind and proffesional ! You notice the level of professionalism and care for their customers when you schedule an oil change or maintenance on your vehicle and the waiting area has free ulimited popcorn, drinks, and food . SORG nissan you are amazing and glad i am a customer !! BERNIE Is also extremly awesome and always helpful and professional !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Exellent professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

The people at Sorg Nissan have gone above and beyond to help me anytime I’ve needed it. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review