Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Always great service at Sorg. That's what keeps me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Josh did everything he could to make sure I was happy and satisfied. Answered all my questions and worked with me . Everything is good!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Bernie and his team are always straight forward and honest . Great team of workers I love coming here to get my car worked on cause its less stress than everyone else in Warsaw everyone on sane page from the front to the back . Thank u for getting me in on a short notice and thank u for being open at this time of uncertainty at least i know I’m in safe hands . Thank u for your service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Good service always, like the service people and the service shop is the cleanest l have ever seen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

I have breast cancer and an autoimmune disease. I look healthy, not that that matters. I was disappointed that while my husband and I wore face masks as advised by our governor, the sales team did not. Other than that it was great. I really like my new Rogue.

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review