Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Great service. Bernie takes care of his clients! Could not be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Sorg Nissan service department always takes very good care of meThey get me an appointment in a timely manner and are quick and efficient in their work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018
 

I dropped in without an appointment and they fit me in and on my way in less than 40 min. Thanks for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

Great service and very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

Great service experience and ultra speedy! I barely got settled in to work and my car was ready.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Car was checked for oil leak. Oil was all over underside. Bernie cleaned under side drove car and could not find a leak anywhere. What was oil from? Could have ran over some Type of oil bottle, still checking to see if continues or not.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Good Service done for my 2011 Nissan Murano, oil change and very resonable price. Stephanie at the service desk does great job with understanding problems or issues with Car, very happy and will recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

They were quick to answer my questions, and even replied on a Sunday which was surprising! Didn't end up purchasing a car being it sold, but they let me know immediately! I trust this dealership. 5 Stars for customer service.

Read at Cars

Leave Us a Review