Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I’m always in and out quickly, they are friendly And so far I have not had any issues with the performance of my vehicles that I have purchased or leased from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Everyone always very friendly and helpful.. if any work is needed it is explained. I enjoy coming there.I It is not hard to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Oct 17, 2020

Talked to Bernie in re buying a new car vs. leasing. Based on the questions he asked us, we decided to buy. Then, Bernie referred us to Josh, in sales. Josh was very pleasant, patient and accommodating, making the whole sales experience extremely pain free. As I told Josh, this is our fourth Nissan. We are sold on Nissan, and we’re sold n Sorg! We don’t even bother checking dealerships elsewhere. A big thumbs up for both Bernie and Josh!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Sorg’s service department is very competent, very courteous, and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

The easiest and best experience I've had when trading vehicles. There was no BS, just friendly, honest, and knowledgeable associates. We will buy there again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great set!! Car was ready and was done with a service rental and a smile. Bernie knows how to take care of his people and knows his products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

As always..a good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Had a wonderful experience, first ever at a car dealership, and would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. (As a matter of fact I already have recommended Sorg Nissan to friends) The atmosphere was professional yet friendly. I left knowing I had received a fair deal, and their attention to my needs was exceptional. Will definitely return there for future automotive needs.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

As always, everyone was friendly. Was given a review of the work done. Lobby was clean. I appreciate the great service I always receive from Sorg.

Read at Cars

Leave Us a Review