Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

At 69,000 miles on my Altima Service mgr. Bernie recommended ‘fuel induction throttle body service’ .... wondering if it’s trally worth it ...wow what a difference in the way the car performs .. no more hesitation ... and will improve gas milage ... my thought is the new engines as small as they are really need to run efficiently to run good ....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Great service, excellent communication and on time service!! Thank you Sorg!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Very nice customer service, no problems getting in for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

Very clean facility and very courteous. Kept their appointment time plus give me real time with completing. The Nissan dealer in Florida gives you a quick wash Job after you get a service. I missed that part of my service at Nissan in Indiana.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Fantastic customer service, and very smooth transaction. I saw the car on their website. I emailed back and forth with Courtney (who was quick and professional). They offered me a price. I came in, test drove the car, and they absolutely stuck to that price (no hidden fees or extras). Josh was an expert on the car (an all electric model) and was very polite and helpful. The actual signing portion took about 3.5 minutes. Just a great experience overall. Well done, and thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Awesome treatment!Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Neal was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process, wasn’t pushy, was extremely knowledgeable, and willing to answer any questions I had. Also, Courtney, the internet manager, was quick to respond about my inquiry emails and very helpful as well. The dealership itself was clean and everyone was very friendly. Will defiantly recommend to friends and family.

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review