Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Always friendly and knowlegable. This visit was handled well and all service items were done properly. Waiting room clean and comfortable. Everything finished quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Service at SORG Nissan is outstanding. Made my appointment, arrived 30 minutes early and Stephany pulled my car in immediately. Technicians were professional and thorough. It’s a 1 1/2 hour one way drive for me but well worth it. Free coffee ( I hope it was)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

The service members truly take care of their customers. Safety is a top priority. They know me by name and are intentional about providing the best service possible!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Great service. The manager does a great job explaining and looking out for your personal needs. The prices are well within reason and the environment is always clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Buen servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

The people in the service dept. got my vehicle in on time and were friendly and kept me informed what was going on. The lobby was very nice. There was free drinks and chips while you wait. I've never seen a dealership like Sorg that appreciates their customers like that. The mechanic got the wheel bearing replaced and I was out the door in no time at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I drive an hour to go to this dealership where we bought our car for service! Best dealer I have ever experienced for service and sales. We will keep going back.

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review