Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Very nice people

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Took my vehicle in for service and was pleased that they took care of the whining noise. I would definitely recommend the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Pulled in an was assisted right away. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Beverages and snacks were plentiful. Service took less time than expected. Everything that was done was explained to me to my satisfaction. Check out was easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Provided good and necessary information in fixing my issue that another car service had fixed incorrectly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Excellent sales department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Easy operation, schedule on web, show up on time and pull right in. Service tech was very businesslike, no-nonsense type. Lounge could be a lot more computer/work friendly - only one small table to set up a computer on, but there was a very nice set of charger ports provided. One nice thing I would suggest, wash car, vacuum and clean windows after service. Other dealers privide this service and it is really pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Just looked at trucks after they closed, not buying just looking.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018
 

I have had a great experience since purchasing my car in March. Neil was amazing and I could tell he listened to my needs. He jumped through many hoops to get a car that I never thought I would be able to purchase. He made it happen! I will be a customer for life! The service team is very friendly and had my car ready in 30 minutes. All the staff is so professional and the dealership! They aren’t car salesmen...their model of service is like nothing I’ve seen before. I trust them and recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review