Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

I went in for my rogue recall and they were quick, courteous and very helpful. Great place! I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Very profession and courteous! Completely happy with my car buying experience I’ve had with Sorg Nissan as well as my service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Sorg took care of new tires and my oil change. They were not able to drop me off at my office so they gave me a rental car instead which was very nice. I appreciated them letting me know that my breaks would need serviced next and provided pricing options for when that need comes. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Thanks for the excellent help and making it a great car-buying experience. We've come to expect excellence from Nissan, and Sorg surpassed these expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I just purchased a used vehicle from Sorg Nissan yesterday. I looked at the car last weekend and made an offer on Monday. Josh did a great job. The car was clean and all of the paperwork was ready and waiting. It was a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Great on time service, expert advice when asked for, couldn’t have been better. Kudos

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review