Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

I dealt with Josh before going to Sorg and it was a good experience. All were nice and personal, Ryan and the owner even were very nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

They are the best when it comes to the purchase and service of your vehicle. You won't find a better dealership. Thanks Toby and Bernie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

I had an idea of the car I wanted and entered the info into an on-line search through consumer reports/truecar.com. This was on a Sunday afternoon. Most area dealers will send an automated email response thanking you for the inquiry and telling you to expect a call in the next few days. Sorg Nissan's salesman, Jose, called me within 10 minutes. I can't say I wanted/needed a sales call on a Sunday, but I was impressed none the less with the prompt response. He was equally attentive when it came to finding the exact car we were looking for and he made the buying experience painless. Although we live 40 miles or so from this dealer, we will look to Sorg Nissan for our next car purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2017
 

Just bought a new Nissan Maxima. Jose Cervantes and the rest of the staff were amazing! This is my third Nissan and will buy my fourth from them! The chocolate turtle wasn't bad either!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Bought my first brand new car from Jose and had a wonderful experience. He had the car I was interested in pulled up and ready for us to test drive when we got there. He explained everything really well, answered all of our questions, and put no pressure on us to buy. I would definitely recommend Sorg Nissan to others.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

I bought a Nissan Rogue from Sorg. Very nice and helpful people. Jose, our salesman, took his time and explained all the features of the car to me. I would definitely recommend Sorg if you are looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Leave Us a Review