Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

Always a pleasant experience. Very helpful staff and clean waiting areas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020
 

Everybody that we worked with was very friendly and helpful. They had the car pulled and ready for our test drive when we pulled In. We went for lunch while they did the paper work.Everything was ready to go when we got back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

Purchasing a vehicle here was pleasant. Alex was nice and super helpful when it came to questions about the vehicle. Jose set us up with financing, and he was nice and efficient. I was also introduced to the service manager, Bernie, who was pleasant as well. Overall, I'm happy I went here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

Job well done they did everything I asked them to do plus gave me a vehicle checklist of what they looked over. I will take my vehicle back for another service wanna do. Have a good day and thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

Pretty great! Expensive work but I can’t say it would be cheaper anywhere else!!! Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

Quality vehicle at a great price. Gabe gave us excellent customer service. He explained everything to us. He taught us all about our new vehicle. Jose took care of the financing quickly with the utmost professionalism. We would definitely go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

The service writers Bernie and Stephanie are great to work with. They try to only do what's necessary and have good recommendations. They are the reason my wife and I use Sorg Nissan in Warsaw for service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

I had the worst experience at Fort Wayne Nissan, and was referred here by corporate and the dealership I purchased my vehicle from. Right away, my experience was MUCH better than at the Fort Wayne location. They answered their phone, got me in right away, and my car fixed within 24 hours. They communicated with me throughout the whole process. Will definitely be driving the extra hour for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

I purchased my car here five years ago. Best service department ever! I drive an hour to get my car serviced here. Bernie is the best Service employee I have ever encountered at any car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review